Monadnock Regional School District (MRSD) School Board Non-Meeting Minutes Approved Minutes January 19, 2010 Monadnock Regional MS/HS, Swanzey, NH

Members Present: Bruce Barlow, Gene White, Ed Jacod, Winston Wright, Eric Stanley, Phyllis Peterson, James Carnie, Richard Thackston and Lisa Carpenter. **Absent:** Tim Aho, William Felton, Robert Smith and unassigned seats from Roxbury, Swanzey and Surry. Also present: Attorney Hoppick and Laura Aivaliotis, Recording Secretary

6:30 PM The Board held a non-meeting to discuss issues with their attorney. The Board made a motion later in regular Board Meeting to seal these minutes.

Respectfully submitted,

Laura L. Aivaliotis Recording secretary